The 10th Dimension

August 23, 2007

Just in case 4 weren’t enough for you.

4 Responses to “The 10th Dimension”

  1. Marjorie Says:

    Ok, Fosco, my three dimensional brain hurts in the fourth dimension now. Very cool. I am intrigued by string theory but it knots up my meager mental capacity.

  2. Ezmerelda Says:

    “My brain hurts” is exactly what I was thinking, Marjorie.

    Although, I admit that I saw the “catch” coming at the end, even though I’m not sure I understood everything up to that point (!)

  3. fosco Says:

    I would like to fold space and time such that I can go to the end of this heat wave.

  4. josephmcbee Says:

    Whoa! That was a little heavy for a Friday afternoon, but I loved it. Even though it made me feel a little ignorant 🙂


Leave a Reply

